GEICO Customer Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for GEICO ATV Insurance

GEICO wants you to stay safe while operating your ATV. Like many powersports, ATV's can provide many hours of fun as you ride through off road trails. Before you hit the trails, learn to ride an ATV safely by avoiding risky behaviors or stunt riding and protect your all terrain vehicle with GEICO ATV insurance.

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5 (64 reviews)

Start Quote

Customer Reviews for ATV Insurance

Sort By:
Filter By:

Great Service

By Pokey on August 05, 2009 policyholder

I have had a claim with my auto and Geico was wonderful and efficient. I enjoy their customer service representatives. They are friendly and kind (always ready to help). The service that Geico has giving to me on my ATV has also been great. My son says that if I need to file a claim it would be a miracle (Pokey) but I know if I do that Geico will be there for me like before (auto). Thanks so much!
  • Gender: FAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 3 years
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Great Customer Service

By Electroles on August 02, 2009 policyholder

I called they knew exactly what I needed. The price was great and I recieved my cards in a few days. Other insurance providers can not provide service for the off road community at all.
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
  • Pros: They understand the off road community
  • Cons: none
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

easiest access

By Knabel on July 25, 2009

I needed to make one claim and within 15 min. had everything taken care of , no muss no fuss
  • Pros: 24 Hr service immediate action
  • Cons: Havent found one
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

value

By az10 on July 25, 2009 policyholder

I own one motorcycle and two quads. GEICO insured all three for the amount I was previously paying for just the motorcycle. I haven't had a claim yet, so I can't really rate the claim service.
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Best Coverage

By Kzam on July 25, 2009 policyholder claim

I would reccomend this product to all my friends and family.

Saved $200 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service
I choose GEICO GEICO's got me covered!

Best insurance at the lowest price

By bikerbillie on July 24, 2009 policyholder claim

I had a claim for a street bike several years ago. Geico handled it quickly and was very fair. They even paid for my helmet. They are great and their ATV rates are the best we have found!
  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
  • Pros: Geico is reliable and handles their claims quickly and fairly.
  • Cons: none
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Best Price

By ADGLCCS on July 23, 2009 policyholder

GEICO had the best price for ATV insurance. We called around to several other insurance companies, they wanted over $100 a month. GEICO was even nice enough to fax proof of insurance to our local bank so we could get out ATV the same day!
  • Gender: MAge: 18-24
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
  • Pros: Excellent consumer service!!
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Value

By Bike10 on July 23, 2009 policyholder

Couldn't rate claim service because "Knock on wood" haven't had one yet. So far 5 star rating for me. I have two dual sports, one dirt bike and one 400 ex. saved at least $60.00 per unit.
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
  • Pros: Value
  • Cons: None
Value/Fairness
Customer Service
Drz 250

Quad Insurance

By CaptainT on July 23, 2009 policyholder claim

I have been with my current non-Geico insurer for years, but they don't offer ATV insurance. Geico has a niche with ATV and motorcycle riders! I have been with Geico ATV insurance for two years and love the online payment options, quality coverage, and peace of mind knowing my ATV is insured.

Saved $638 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
  • Pros: Affordable and quality insurance for ATV's
  • Cons: None
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Good Deal

By DonS on July 23, 2009 policyholder

It was quick and easy with no hassle. Agent took info and quoted immediately. On one bike I saved over $200 alone. I saved more on my five bikes and ATV.
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
  • Pros: Quick with no hassle
  • Cons: Cannot find any
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service