GEICO Customer Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for GEICO ATV Insurance

GEICO wants you to stay safe while operating your ATV. Like many powersports, ATV's can provide many hours of fun as you ride through off road trails. Before you hit the trails, learn to ride an ATV safely by avoiding risky behaviors or stunt riding and protect your all terrain vehicle with GEICO ATV insurance.

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5 (64 reviews)

Start Quote

Customer Reviews for ATV Insurance

Sort By:
Filter By:

Long Time Costomer

By CHIEF501 on July 23, 2009 policyholder claim

I have been a costomer for more than 10 years, had GEICO for 10 years before I was assigned over seas in the UK and had to switch to another insurance comp. returned to GEICO after I retired and havent had a second thought about changes, have had other insurance providers try beat GEICO but none have made the grade as of yet, and I dont think I will have to worry about any changes in the future.

Saved $443 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
  • Pros: cost,service,ease of on line use
  • Cons: none
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

ATV review

By Shumba on July 22, 2009 policyholder

Good coverage for the price. I enjoyed the friendly response I got on the phone. So Far I have never had to use insurance, but it is certainly smart to be covered. The quote I received was much less than my present car/home company gave me for my ATV.

Saved $100 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
  • Pros: Excellent coverage
  • Cons: Opens the door to more ads
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

super deal

By justaheller on July 22, 2009 policyholder

couldn't believe the quote I had from my previouse insurer had to check Gieco out Boy am I happy I did !!!!!!

Saved $1,150 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
  • Pros: best price
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Excellent value

By KevinL1 on July 22, 2009 policyholder

Great to have so much for not so much! Keep up good work Geico!
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
  • Pros: High Comfort Level
  • Cons: None
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

a good value

By DJDIXIE1 on July 22, 2009 policyholder

happy customer
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
  • Pros: cost
  • Cons: none
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

By RiverRat on July 22, 2009 policyholder

Geico.com is very easy to use, has very competitive prices and the customer service representatives have always been very helpful and able to immediately answer questions.
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

change

By MAXE on July 22, 2009 policyholder claim

The company has been fine.
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
  • Pros: so far been fair
  • Cons: none
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

GOOD PURCHASE

By SHAYNE on July 22, 2009 policyholder claim

THEY PROVIDE A FAIR PRICE FOR SOMETHING THAT YOU HAVE TO HAVE IF YOU HAVE A LOAN ON YOUR ATV, OR FOR PIECE OF MIND IF YOU EVER WAS TO WRECK IT, YOU NO IT WILL GET FIXED AND NOT COST YOU ANYTHING.
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
  • Pros: FAIR PRICE
  • Cons: YOU HAVE TO HAVE IT
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Fantastic savings and quality

By RWNORRIS on July 22, 2009 policyholder

In New Mexico I compared rates for my ATV Insurance and was shocked. The lowest price I found was $300 more than the GEICO price. Then on top of all, it was totally taken care of over the telephone and I was insured within minutes. Thanks
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 4 years
  • Pros: Value and Service
  • Cons: None
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

EASY

By SUEZ on July 22, 2009

CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GREAT. THEY ACTUALLY KNOW ABOUT ATV MODELS.
  • Pros: EXCELLENT COVERAGE
  • Cons: NONE
Value/Fairness
Customer Service