GEICO Reviews And Ratings From Customers

Customer Reviews for GEICO Emergency Road Service

GEICO Emergency Road Service puts you in touch instantly with people who can either put you back on the road or take you to a place where repairs can be made. Whether it's a flat tire that needs to be changed, a battery that requires a boost or a mechanical problem that means a tow to the garage, you're ready.

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 / 5 (1,222 reviews)

Learn More

Customer Reviews for Emergency Road Service

By on October 16, 2009 policyholder claim

I like this insurance, they give great service. I can talak to a real person 24 hours a day.
  • Gender: FAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
  • Pros: Pros
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

great coverage excellant deal

By deke on October 15, 2009 policyholder

called geico. held on phone approx. 2 minutes. service sent to location within 15 minutes. stayed on phone with geico rep. until service co. contacted and confirmed.all went great.

Saved $430 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Pros: even faster and went smoother than imagined
  • Cons: none at all
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

By Tapp on October 15, 2009 policyholder

Excellent service and timely response to get my car repaired and in perfect shape. Bravo to your staff.
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 5 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Stuck-in-the-Rain

By Greywolfsinger on October 15, 2009 policyholder

Although being stuck at midnight in the rain was stressful, your agent kept her cool, kept me calm, and took care o' business. AND, dispite the fact that only two (!) towing companies had permits to haul me off a State road, she located one, (I believe she dragged him out of bed!) and got him to me as fast as possible. AND, even though I had all my insurance info, the truck operator wouldn't accept GEICO payment, but, to GEICO's credit, after submitting the bill, paymet to me was prompt and correct. I LOVE GEICO!
  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 5 years
  • Pros: It was summer
  • Cons: Middle of the night
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Speedy service

By Tigggrrrr on October 15, 2009 policyholder

I was @ a home improvement store, backed out of space, ran over a screw. As I pulled up to pick-up door, a man said you have a flat. So the store asked me to back away from the door, as I did, tire came off rim and shredded. The service I recieved was expedited because ot the severe AZ. Heat and my being in a wheelchair. I was so appreciative for the tow truck that came and put my spare on for me. The 2 men were very professinal and courteous. I would and have recommended GEICO to many friends. Thank you ALL. Keep up the good work
  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 4 years
  • Pros: Excellent Service
  • Cons: None
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

review

By armygurl82 on October 15, 2009 policyholder claim

I was so greatful to have ERS on my policy. We picked up my car from getting an oil change and they forgot to put oil back in it so the motor seized. I had my 4 year old and 1 year old in the car and it was a very hot day. They were my life savors.
  • Gender: FAge: 25-34
  • Years insured with GEICO: 5 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Memphis

By Elvis on October 15, 2009

Geico is a very reliable insurance company, for safety concerned drivers like myself.

Saved $100 by Switching to GEICO

  • Pros: Very Good Response time
  • Cons: None
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

wonderful

By Mamita on October 15, 2009 policyholder claim

my time with GEICO.can said it all,I'm more than 25 years with GEICO and I had never had any complaint. With ERS,I feel safe when I'm travel,this is my best idea ever to tupurchase the ERS.
  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

service

By Instigator on October 14, 2009 policyholder claim

This has to be the best roadside service available they are very fast and very helpful.

Saved $600 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Pros: fast and friendly
  • Cons: none
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service
Jr.

Roadside Service

By Databoss on October 14, 2009 policyholder claim

Called for Roadside Service and got someone quickly, and they were very helpful and courtieous. Truck came at a resonable time. Quick fix and I was back on the road again. Thank you Geico
  • Gender: M
  • Years insured with GEICO: 4 years
  • Pros: Quick, Convient, Courtieous
  • Cons: None
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service