GEICO Reviews and Ratings from Insurance Customers

Customer Reviews for GEICO Military Car Insurance

From the day we opened our doors in 1936, the men and women serving our country have filled a special place among our GEICO policyholders. Staffed with veterans from all services, GEICO's Military Center is dedicated to the sales and service of Military policies.

Average Customer Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 / 5 (1,014 Reviews)

Start Quote

GEICO Reviews for Military Car Insurance

5 out of 5 star rating
Completely satisfied

By Don on January 31, 2023

What an easy process to receive renewed policy forms. Best online process I've completed. Good job GEICO!
  • Age: 55andOver
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Best Insurance Company

By Sherrie on January 24, 2023

I have been with Geico off and on over the years and they are the best!
  • Age: 55andOver
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
SERVICE: Extremely Satisfied.

By PC on December 30, 2022

Everything I thought would be hard has been extremely easy. Thank You for Your service.
  • Age: 55andOver
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 60%

5 out of 5 star rating
CUSTOMER SERVICE

By solanusa on August 26, 2022

I've been a customer, over the last 30 years. Good customer service, good insurance products, integrity and dedication of (phone) staff, without a doubt, are the top characteristics of GEICO for Auto and (bundling) other insurances. .
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Love Discounts

By Momhight on July 14, 2022

Got an opportunity to take the AARP Safe Driving Course. Scheduled the class, paid for it and will receive a discount of $69.70 on our 6 month payment plan. That is a Win Win situation for us. Every 6 months take another $69.70 off the Payment Plan.
  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Geico has been my number 1 choice

By JamesFromPearland on November 30, 2021 policyholder claim

I'm not going to go into very much depth but I just want to say I have been extremely satisfied with Geico since I started getting insurance from them back in 2000. They have been helpful, very fair, they have helped me identify ways to reduce my premiums and have been very easy to work with from submitting claims to quoting adding new vehicles/drivers and/or changing coverages. They have never thrown in hidden fees or charges, and any changes to my account they notify me about in advance. I use Geico for both my automobile and my home insurance. I would recommend anyone reading this to use Geico as they are by far the best insurance company I've ever worked with.
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Excellent product

By Senoj1955 on August 31, 2021 policyholder claim

Excellent product and customer service
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Geico is absolutely outstanding!

By vett on August 02, 2021 policyholder claim

Geico has been the Gold Standard of carriers with the nicest insurance agents and employees one could ever hope or wish for!

Saved $100 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: FAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Excellent service throughout my claim process

By ajp800 on June 07, 2021 policyholder

I recently had to create a claim for damage that was done to my car by an unknown party. This was the first time I have had to make an insurance claim before. From start to finish the service was excellent. Each employee that helped me was responsive to my requests and attentive to my needs. I am extremely impressed with Geico's customer service and would 100% recommend it to an acquaintance. Specific employees who were especially awesome were Art and Kaitlyn. I hope they can be recognized for their excellent service!
  • Gender: FAge: 25-34
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Awesome Insurance

By tiggabit on March 21, 2021 policyholder

I just changed my insurance from Auto Owners Insurance to Geico. What a savings of $1300.00. The broker I used was not for us only his pockets. I've already recommended them to family and friends. Now I just need to get a commercial and liability insurance quote. Thank you Geico!
  • Gender: FAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%