GEICO Customer Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for GEICO Motorcycle Insurance

Whether you are a hard-core motorcyclist or a weekend warrior, GEICO Motorcycle insurance gives you big protection without a big price. GEICO Motorcycle insurance, underwritten by GEICO Indemnity Company, is designed to meet the needs of motorcycle owners

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5 (526 reviews)

Start Quote

Customer Reviews for Motorcycle Insurance

need copy of policy ducounts

By Nats on June 20, 2017 policyholder

I can not get the full details of my policy on line. I need more then just the confirmation. I need the full details with all the formal contract documents emailed to me
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Great Site easy to use

By zapster on December 19, 2015

Simple to use, more to come if I ever have to file a claim, thats the true event for analysis of a truly good insurance company..
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Payment schedule and customer service options

By DougN on December 29, 2014 policyholder

I do not know why I am permitted to change my payment every month to a more financially suitable date, but not permitted to change the actual payment date without changing the entire payment frequency. This is very inconvenient. Also, with all the functions on this website, there is none to contact customer support. FAQs do not answer all inquiries and there should be a place to send an email to resolve simple issues other than phone calls, which are not always an option.
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 4 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Can't find a link to remove a rider

By BubbaMT on October 23, 2013 policyholder

I pleased with everything except I can't find a link to remove a rider on my policy.
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Mega Geek Power

By farmerlarry1 on September 09, 2013 policyholder claim

I like that i can control my policy at any time with the online account.

Saved $200 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Great Customer Service & Online Experience

By PPalmer on August 29, 2013 policyholder

The Customer Service Rep that helped me obtain insurance for my husband's motorcycle was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Online experience for the quote was easy and painless. Great Job!
  • Gender: FAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Savings glour

By MAUDDIB on December 23, 2012 policyholder

I couldn't believe the savings during initial quote

Saved $2,200 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Fortunitly I have not had to use this insurance

By jrwalt1 on August 27, 2012 policyholder

Online access is easy to use. Bill payment is a snap.
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 3 years
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

By 831guido on July 13, 2012 policyholder

Thay saved me $350.00 a year from my old Ins.
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

This whole company is very good

By dmorr on April 06, 2012 policyholder claim

I love my policy. I hope to stay with geico for a very long time
  • Gender: FAge: 25-34
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service