GEICO Reviews And Ratings From Customers

Customer Reviews for GEICO Motorcycle Insurance

Whether you are a hard-core motorcyclist or a weekend warrior, GEICO Motorcycle insurance gives you big protection without a big price. GEICO Motorcycle insurance, underwritten by GEICO Indemnity Company, is designed to meet the needs of motorcycle owners

Average Customer Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 / 5 (527 reviews)

Start Quote

Customer Reviews for Motorcycle Insurance

5 out of 5 star rating
Satisfied Customer

By Roadside1 on December 17, 2007 policyholder

Don't believe I could have done any better with any other company.
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Pros: Good coverage at a Fair price
  • Cons: None at this time
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
love the geekco!!!

By Jshade on December 17, 2007 policyholder

geico is better then the rest. thank you
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
  • Pros: great fast customer service
  • Cons: nothing bad to say!
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Easy and best price

By Cate on December 17, 2007 policyholder

Everyone else cost more and needed endless forms and information I didn't know how to get, let alone why they needed it. Geico was easy, fast, and the best price. Thankyou very much!
  • Gender: FAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
  • Pros: Best price on motorcycle insurance.
  • Cons: None
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Great Value

By Larry on December 17, 2007 policyholder

Changed my motorcycle insurance to Geico and saved over $300 a year. A very easy company to deal with so far.
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
  • Pros: Money saver
  • Cons: not a one
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
In NJ at last (we were waiting)

By Lawrosa on December 17, 2007 policyholder

Dear Gieco, I love the e mail that tells me when my monthly policy payment is due. Also viewing of all policy information online is a great plus. Finally in NJ. Thanks Gieco!! Mike NJ
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 3 years
  • Pros: online convenience
  • Cons: motorcycle and auto should be on one log on
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Great rates

By greenbyk on December 17, 2007

Input my info on-line less than 24 hrs. i was Ins. with a great rate.
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
  • Pros: did not have to leave the office
  • Cons: none
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Peace of Mind

By Harley on December 17, 2007 policyholder

I work at a bike shop and the quick service that I saw Geico give thier customers made me change companies. I like the fact that you have the ability to track your insurance, make payments, and get your coverage documents from online. All I had to do is request a notice be sent to a lein holder and it was sent. Great service
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
  • Pros: Quick Service, Great Coverage, Fair Prices
  • Cons: Needs More Local Offices
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Great Service and Pricing

By katsweetness on December 17, 2007 policyholder

I have 2 cars and a motorcycle insured with Gieco. I shopped around first to find the best prices and Gieco offered the lowest prices and on top of that they have the best customer service, every time I have talked with one of their customer service people they were very professional and helpful.
  • Gender: FAge: 25-34
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
BELOW OTHER PREMIUMS.

By GILBERT on December 17, 2007 policyholder claim

I HAVE HAD ONE CLAIM AND IT WAS HANDLED IN A SWIFT AND MORE THAN FAIR MANNER. AFTER THE INITIAL SETTLEMENT THERE WAS A SUPPLEMENT CLAIM FOR CRACKS FOUND IN THE FIBERGLASS. NO PROBLEM. GREAT SERVICE IN A PROFFESIONAL MANNER.
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 5 years
  • Pros: FAIR IN RESOLUTION
  • Cons: NO CONS IN MY DEALINGS
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating

By sbsuperman77 on December 17, 2007 policyholder

FAST AND EASY SERVICE. SUPER NICE HELP AND GREAT VALUE. CAN CUSTOMIZE YOUR COVERAGE.
  • Gender: MAge: 25-34
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%