GEICO Customer Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for GEICO Motorcycle Insurance

Whether you are a hard-core motorcyclist or a weekend warrior, GEICO Motorcycle insurance gives you big protection without a big price. GEICO Motorcycle insurance, underwritten by GEICO Indemnity Company, is designed to meet the needs of motorcycle owners

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5 (526 reviews)

Start Quote

Customer Reviews for Motorcycle Insurance

Excellent insurance company

By Idontknowwhattopick on August 17, 2013 policyholder

Just today I talked with a customer service agent about a traffic citation i had received. I do not remember the name of the agent but she went above and beyond to help me figure out if the ticket was going to change my premium and made sure I had everything correct on my insurance policy information. In addition to geicos' outstanding customer service i could not find motorcycle insurance cheaper and more valuable anywhere else.
  • Gender: MAge: 18-24
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Best insurance I've ever had.

By on August 15, 2013 policyholder

Everything is so much easier and cheaper with no hassles. Having spent time in Hawaii, I love their mascot along with the best commercials on TV.
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 3 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Overall experience with Geico has been positive.

By DW3172 on August 14, 2013 policyholder claim

I have had 2 claims unfortunately since I have obtained coverage through Geico and have had positive results both times. Customer service is always friendly. The only con I have experienced is the hike in premiums after the 2nd accident which I totally understand but thought the hike was a bit much.
  • Gender: FAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Couldn't say better things about GEICO

By Motorbiker on August 14, 2013 policyholder claim

Amazing customer service, great claim response and excellent value. I don't have enough good things to say about GEICO and their services. I really recommend this company for all of your insurance needs.
  • Gender: MAge: 18-24
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Good and simple

By Samdee on June 24, 2013 policyholder

Geico is competetive in the motorcycle insurance business. Customer service on line is one of the best, simple and effecient!
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 3 years
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Simple, Easy, Awesome!!

By John2000 on June 08, 2013 policyholder

When your insurance is Simple, Easy, and Awesome what more needs be said!! oh and did I mention Paperless!!
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Geico saves you money!

By valkyrierider on May 21, 2013 policyholder

The entire process was easy because the customer service and speed was excellent. Geico,s online access is very easy to use. Thank you for saving us money!

Saved $150 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Geico is the best!

By mcrider on May 04, 2013 policyholder

Every time I need some help with something, I am amazed at the quality of help over the phone. I was so impressed that I bought a home insurance policy through them. The online website is perfect as well - documents, payments, changing coverages, adding deleting vehicles is so easy! All other companies should take note - like cable, phone, internet etc.......
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Customer Service

By Stebo2956 on April 29, 2013 policyholder

I changed over a motorcyle this morning. The process was so quick and easy. Then the motorcycle dealer said they needed a binder not the insurance card. I called the 800# and the representative who answered took care of it within a minute while I was on the phone. She even offered to call the dealer to make sure they received it. I was so impressed. It's tough to find good customer service nowadays.
  • Age: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Great customer service.

By RobDosXX on April 17, 2013 policyholder

Best service ever. The customer service agents are very professional. They actually found a way to save me money in the coverage of my two Harleys. Being with GEICO for 7 years. GEICO WEB site very easy to navigate and understand. Highly recommend it.
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service