GEICO Reviews And Ratings From Customers

Customer Reviews for GEICO Motorcycle Insurance

Whether you are a hard-core motorcyclist or a weekend warrior, GEICO Motorcycle insurance gives you big protection without a big price. GEICO Motorcycle insurance, underwritten by GEICO Indemnity Company, is designed to meet the needs of motorcycle owners

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5 (527 reviews)

Start Quote

Customer Reviews for Motorcycle Insurance

awsome

By shelbyray on August 28, 2012 policyholder claim

Awesome the best claim service ever very fast Good respond time
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Customer service response time is awesome!

By SuzEQ on August 26, 2012 policyholder

I am very impressed with the customer service response time and the fairness in which they conduct their business. Very objective and profressional! Thank you for restoring my faith in the "insurance" industry. Refreshing!
  • Gender: FAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: Not insured with GEICO
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Excellent Customer Service

By CTPolicyHolder on August 24, 2012 policyholder claim

  • Gender: FAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

FAST AND EASY

By on August 13, 2012 policyholder

Got my Quote very fast , and easy and not difficult .
  • Gender: MAge: 18-24
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Great insurance

By FastRider on August 01, 2012 policyholder claim

I have had no problem with Geico. Great insurance for a low price. Customer service is great as well as the Claims Department. They help me through every step when i was in an accident.
  • Gender: MAge: 18-24
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

By George44 on July 26, 2012

After checking with my previous company and was told they could reduce my premium by 96 cents. I switched my motorcycle insurance to GEICO and saved $325.00
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Knowledgable and helpful service

By on June 24, 2012 policyholder

Geico's representative Christine not only answered all our questions concerning our motorcycle policy but handled them in an extremely, pleasant and professional way. Since we also have out auito insurance with Geico we will never hesitate to recommend Geico and Christine to our family and friends. Thanks Christine for your pleasent and knowledgable assistance.
  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 4 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

New Motorcycle Policy

By kykgrl on June 20, 2012 policyholder

We kept hearing that Geico had great rates on motorcycle insurance so I thought I would check them out. We were very surprised when the quote came back way lower than our current company for better coverage. The switch was extremely easy and the customer service rep was so very helpful! I definitely recommend checking them out!

Saved $200 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: FAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

New Motorcycle Insurance

By RelievedRider on June 20, 2012 policyholder

Just bought a new sport bike been riding for years and was surprised when I was getting monthly quotes for insurance well over a 100.00... Being that it was a Saturday and was running out of time I was forced to get insurance with a lesser known company at a price I didn’t feel was fair for my age, riding experience and track record… So I started my search for a new Insurance company and I tried several of the big companies before stopping at Geico’s web site and to be honest I figured I was going to much more of the same but I was pleasantly surprised with Geico… they sure came through with a very fair price well below what others have been offering and better coverage at that... Very impressed so far… The competition wasn’t even close, I feel so much better having insurance with a major company and like I said very impressed with the fairness of the price.
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

By Leeba on June 07, 2012 policyholder

Just renewed my policy thru customer service and the service rep was very helpful and respectful. Greatly enjoyed dealing with the service.

Saved $0 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
Value/Fairness
Customer Service