GEICO Reviews And Ratings From Customers

Customer Reviews for GEICO Motorcycle Insurance

Whether you are a hard-core motorcyclist or a weekend warrior, GEICO Motorcycle insurance gives you big protection without a big price. GEICO Motorcycle insurance, underwritten by GEICO Indemnity Company, is designed to meet the needs of motorcycle owners

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5 (527 reviews)

Start Quote

Customer Reviews for Motorcycle Insurance

Great customer service.

By RobDosXX on April 17, 2013 policyholder

Best service ever. The customer service agents are very professional. They actually found a way to save me money in the coverage of my two Harleys. Being with GEICO for 7 years. GEICO WEB site very easy to navigate and understand. Highly recommend it.
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

My 2010 MV Agusta F4 policy

By Mattymo on April 01, 2013 policyholder

Geico absolutely rocks! The policy was an absolute breeze to set up and confirm. They make it so easy and their online policy quote system was not only intuitive but impressive to use. I'm glad t be a first time member of the Geico family!
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Excellent Roadside Assistance!

By MontanaBrian on April 01, 2013 policyholder claim

I own a Harley Davidson Electra Glide. Last summer I was coming back from Lochsa Lodge in Idaho to my home in Missoula, MT, a distance of 50 miles. I was 4 miles from Lochsa Lodge, (no cell phone service), when my rear tire blew out. I got a ride back to the Lodge and called Geico. , They sent a wrecker to pick up my bike and took me and my bike home, Since I had the Tow Coverage, there with NO CHARGE. The tow truck driver told me that the charge would have been $380 without the insurance coverage. The tow coverage was the best $7.00 investment I have ever made. Thanks Geico!
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Always a great experiance.

By vrodbikerchick on February 22, 2013 policyholder

After speaking with some friends and hearing about their high satisfaction with GEICO, I decided to give them a call. That was several years ago, and I could not be happier. It is always a great experiance every time I contact them. I have saved so much money compared to the other insurance company that I had been with. Thank you!
  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Simply the best

By SteveSS on February 22, 2013 claim

I encourage anyone to go ahead and get as many quotes as possible from multiple insurance companies. Save Geico for last. Chances are they will meet or beat any quote you get from these other sources. BUT EVEN if Geico is a few more dollars a month I would strongly urge/suggest that it would still be worth it. The attitude of the staff from the sales associates to the claims associates and everyone in between is exemplary or better,

Saved $345 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

By Concours14 on February 10, 2013 policyholder claim

GEICO was the only local insurance company available to provide affordable insurance for my motorcycle, with great customer service. Good Job Guys!!!!!!!!
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 4 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Saved me money.

By allgood on December 09, 2012 policyholder

I have already told a lot of my friends about you. Thank You.
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Love the customer service

By USMC2Biker on October 19, 2012 policyholder claim

While riding my bike in 2011 someone hit me and drove off, thank GOD for my wife and GEICO's uninsured motorist coverage, repaired my bike,paid my medical bills and me, the claims people are very good at what they do. I always recommend GEICO to other riders
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Superior Service

By RobertR on October 02, 2012 policyholder

each and everytime I have had to call Geico to make adjustments to my policy. I have been treated very kind and clear explanations have been given on each change. very thorough.
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 4 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Best Insurance To Do Business With

By PuffDragon12 on September 23, 2012 policyholder

I have been doing business for 6 yrs. with Geico, & They are the easiest people to set up pollicy with. They have the best coverage on any vehical that you may have, & the cheapest prices for a insurance company. Doris P.
  • Gender: FAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
Value/Fairness
Customer Service