GEICO Reviews And Ratings From Customers

Customer Reviews for GEICO Motorcycle Insurance

Whether you are a hard-core motorcyclist or a weekend warrior, GEICO Motorcycle insurance gives you big protection without a big price. GEICO Motorcycle insurance, underwritten by GEICO Indemnity Company, is designed to meet the needs of motorcycle owners

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5 (527 reviews)

Start Quote

Customer Reviews for Motorcycle Insurance

Great Insurance Company for auto's and motorcycles

By Biker1 on February 28, 2012 policyholder

Great service, very helpful and curtious agents and best of all Great insurance prices to go along with the great insurance you would expect and want. I highly recommend Geico for all your insurane needs.

Saved $550 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Experience So Far... Just Obtained Insurance

By Gradofan on February 17, 2012 policyholder

I don't know how my experience will end... but... so far I find the GEICO customer service and web site to be exceptional. Their customer service reps are exceptionally knowledgeable, responsive and helpful... and... their web site is intuitive, informative and easy to use. My only suggestion is to integrate the Cycle web site with the Auto web site - to avoid having to log out and go to the separate cycle web site. Otherwise, "all is good" - so far!
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

I Ride A Motorcycle

By on February 07, 2012 policyholder claim

I ride a motorcycle and have had Excellent Service from Geico, the people are vary nice and will work with you.
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

This motorcycle policy has great features.

By Love2ride on January 24, 2012 policyholder

I have been referred to Geico by a friend who is doing business for atleast 5 years with Geico.I am a safe driver and they have saved me about 1/2 The cost of my former insurance company.I never made 1 claim because I'm new but my friends said that Geico has quickly respond to a claim he had. I will recommend Geico to all my friends.
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

By JETII on January 14, 2012 policyholder

You might want to consider minimizing the number of prompts needed to speak to a representative. I needed to reset my password, and I went through so many sub levels that I thought about hanging up. at least provide a prompt that would go directly to customer service.
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 4 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

By Mudflap on December 26, 2011 policyholder

Geico has provided me with service for the past several years.They've help me threw some very bad times.They have always been their,Thank you..
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Geico is the BEST

By Robert4844 on December 11, 2011 policyholder claim

I have been with Geico for atleast 5 years.I am a safe driver and they have saved me about 1/3 The cost of my former company.I made 1 claim over a year ago that mother nature caused,they sent an adjuster out and the bike was fixed shortly after. I have told a lot of biker friends.

Saved $50 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 5 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Geico is the GREATEST!

By Ahprilya on October 31, 2011 policyholder claim

I've been with Geico since 2005 and have never even dreamed of going elsewhere. Their rates are the lowest, the products and features are flawless, and the customer service is impeccable. Great company from top to bottom. I'm with them til the end.
  • Gender: MAge: 25-34
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

WOW

By Manicorn on September 09, 2011 policyholder

I saved almost 50% compared to the insurance company I've had for over 25 years. Customer service was wonderful!
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Commercials don't tell the truth

By Brianm01 on August 26, 2011 policyholder

You know the commercials say you can save 15% by switching to Geico. Well, before I switched I had shopped the market, and got 7 quotes from various companies online and 3 from my (former, now fired) insurance agent. The company I was with was the cheapest. That is, until I switched to Geico and saved a whopping THIRY-ONE percent and got a little better coverage and was able to afford to lower my collision deductable to $500.
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service