GEICO Reviews And Ratings From Customers

Customer Reviews for GEICO Motorcycle Insurance

Whether you are a hard-core motorcyclist or a weekend warrior, GEICO Motorcycle insurance gives you big protection without a big price. GEICO Motorcycle insurance, underwritten by GEICO Indemnity Company, is designed to meet the needs of motorcycle owners

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5 (527 reviews)

Start Quote

Customer Reviews for Motorcycle Insurance

Great $$$ savings on Motorcycle Insurance

By wblukens on August 22, 2011 policyholder

I shopped around for motorcycle insurance for my Harley. I had never used GEICO before, and decided to get a quote. I was amazed that GEICO provided the same level of coverage for less than any other company I had quote. The process to purchase the policy was very simple and straight-forward. Customer service was extremely friendly and also made a recommendation that saved me even more $$$. Thanks so much. I have recommended GEICO to all my bike friends!
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

This company makes it very easy to pay your bill.

By Txfire on August 16, 2011 policyholder

I love being able to just pull up my account and make a payment. Gieco has made it as simple as can be, and so far I have loved the service I have gotten.
  • Gender: FAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

GREAT!!

By jn1278 on June 27, 2011 policyholder claim

I recently had some problems with my motorcycle (would not start) and needed to take it to the shop for repairs. I called GEICO and had them tow it to the shop. I gave them all the information needed and my bike was picked up from my house in about 45 minutes and taken to the shop for repairs. It was easy to make the claim on the phone and IT WAS ALL COVERED!! I am going to be staying with GEICO as long as I have my bike.

Saved $200 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 25-34
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Geico Is the best in its class

By Mhelmer on June 14, 2011 policyholder claim

i HAVE CHECKED WITH THEM ALL! I LISTENED TO THE COMMERCIALS AND WENT ON AND CHECKED THE DIFFERENCE IN COST. GEICO IS THE BEST
  • Age: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Always Excellent

By 3policies on May 16, 2011 policyholder claim

Your representatives are ALWAYS professional and knowledgeable! Several easy ways to pay.
  • Gender: FAge: 25-34
  • Years insured with GEICO: 5 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

The Best

By DoctorJ on April 25, 2011

Great experience in the purchase of this insurance. The cost was 1/3 of my previous insurance for the SAME, and in some areas, better coverage. Highly recommended.
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Excellent Customer Service

By Happyhy on January 19, 2011 policyholder

Thanks for the Good service, Mr. heath, thank you for your helping.
  • Gender: FAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service
I will stay safe when I am riding out.

Great Experience

By RyanR on November 03, 2010 policyholder

I signed up for Geico Motorcycle Insurance over the phone and it took less than 5 minutes and I saved over 125% over the lowest cost of their closest competition. Very easy, quick and easy on the pocketbook!
  • Gender: MAge: 25-34
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
  • Pros: All
  • Cons: None
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Best Price

By oscar1985 on October 20, 2010 policyholder claim

We love Geico!!!! its the besst price around.. best insurace.. not even kidding we saved $576.00 per year by switching to GEICO

Saved $576 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 25-34
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
  • Pros: Everything
  • Cons: nothing
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Great Customer Service

By Gizby on September 28, 2010 policyholder

We recently had a fire in our shop. Lost a lot of stuff, but everyone was ok. We had two bikes insured by Geico in the shop. Because of debrie and waiting for homeowners insurance we were not able to get to our bikes to see what kind of damage they had received. We called Gieco to let them know. And they stay on top of things, calling us to see how it was going, even sending out an adjuster when we finally got the bikes out. Even after we found out the bikes had not been damaged at all! It was a very tramatic experience but we felt Gieco was there for us. So thank you!
  • Gender: FAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 5 years
  • Pros: They were there even when we didn't need them.
  • Cons: Can't think of any..
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service