GEICO Reviews And Ratings From Customers

Customer Reviews for GEICO Auto Repair Xpress®

GEICO's Auto Repair Xpress (ARX) program is fast and convenient; our goal is to have you back on the road with a high-quality repair as quickly as possible. You can drop off your car at a convenient ARX shop and set up a rental car if you have rental car coverage.

Average Customer Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 / 5 (1,643 reviews)

Learn More

Customer Reviews for Auto Repair Xpress®

5 out of 5 star rating
all around good service

By MARCELLA09 on October 16, 2009 policyholder

I got into an accident less then 24 hours befor i was getting on a plan and going out of the country. after the 1st call i hand things over to a friend to take care of while i was away. although i expected my car to be complete when i returned and it was not. they got me into a rental the next day and got my car back to me by the middle of the following week. over all ever person had great customer service

Saved $300 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: FAge: 25-34
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
  • Pros: Ever on was gave great service
  • Cons: I wish did not have to wait for my rental car
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 80%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Claim Service

By fvara on October 15, 2009 policyholder claim

I was very impressed with GEICO claim service. I handled everything by phone and there were no issues. Very impressed with returned phone calls and the personal service.
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
  • Pros: Responsive
  • Cons: you have to have a wreck
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
just in time and need

By naomerka on October 15, 2009 policyholder claim

I have been Geico customer more than 4 years. I have never reported any claim before except this one. This time it really worked and give me breath about my car's repair service. Thanks
  • Gender: FAge: 25-34
  • Years insured with GEICO: 4 years
  • Pros: perfect
  • Cons: not yet
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
repairs

By Huby on October 15, 2009 policyholder claim

I was rear ended twice in 7 weeks, once at a stop sign and the next sitting in a parking spot. Geico Auto Repair Express repaired the damage to my Infiniti after each accident and did a perfect job both times. Cars are my hobby and I would not accept anything but absolulte perfection when bodywork is done and it was PERFECT. The team at the repair facility were honest, friendly and accomodating, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 5 years
  • Pros: All
  • Cons: None
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
A # 1

By petunia858 on October 14, 2009 policyholder

GEICO was calling us before I saw the damaged vehicle! My husband was at work and I was home talking to Geico about repairs the same day as the accident. I was surprised and impressed. The repairs were completed quickly and thoroughly.
  • Gender: FAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
  • Pros: Fast response!
  • Cons: None.
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Best Auto Service

By TrinityR on October 14, 2009 policyholder claim

My husband and I are both military and we weren't familiar with any of the local repair shops. We'd hoped the one Geico suggested was a good one. Fortunately for us, Geico was right! Robert's Auto Repair is number one and I hardly say that about anything.

Saved $300 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: FAge: 18-24
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
  • Pros: Great costumer service, very friendly!
  • Cons: Can't think of any!
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating

By DanishGreekGurl on October 14, 2009 claim

Claims process was amazing and wonderful. Great staff that really cares for their policy holders!
  • Gender: F
  • Years insured with GEICO: 10-14 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
A Great Job

By QUICK on October 14, 2009 policyholder claim

Had accident where I hit a tire in the road. Not my fault and GEICO Auto Repair center was great about getting my car fixedand back to me in a jiffy
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
  • Pros: Everyone was real understanding
  • Cons: NONE
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating

By on October 13, 2009 policyholder claim

car looked like new and work was done timely and work was professional
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
  • Pros: quick and efficient
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
GEICO Service

By Grimlin on October 13, 2009 policyholder claim

I have been with GEICO for over twelve years. When I did try a new Company, I wish I had not. After several claims, I can honestly say that GEICO has the best customer service in the world. No hassel claims, they are always there when needed, and they go out of their way to ensure my needs are met. Very competitive rates. I will not switch again!
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 10-14 years
  • Pros: Competitive rates & Excellent service.
  • Cons: I found none thus far.
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%