GEICO Reviews And Ratings From Customers

Customer Reviews for GEICO Auto Repair Xpress®

GEICO's Auto Repair Xpress (ARX) program is fast and convenient; our goal is to have you back on the road with a high-quality repair as quickly as possible. You can drop off your car at a convenient ARX shop and set up a rental car if you have rental car coverage.

Average Customer Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 / 5 (1,643 reviews)

Learn More

Customer Reviews for Auto Repair Xpress®

5 out of 5 star rating
great customer service

By sqwashd on October 11, 2009

I had an accident where there was no body damage, however my custom wheels and tires were so damaged that both on the left side had to be replaced. With in the 1st day of repairs I was informed by the claims adjuster that the wheels had been discontinued by the manufacturer. They found a close match and replaced all 4 wheels and the 2 damaged tires. Also replaced the broken windshield and a missing part on my rear bumper. All was taken care of in 1 week. Which included the shipping time for the new wheels. I was very pleased that the process was so smooth and the communication between myself and the claims rep were excellent.
  • Pros: Quick repairs and great customer service
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Excellent Service

By Betty33 on October 11, 2009

My car was repaired well, quickly, with absolutely no hassle. Car accidents are traumatic in and of themselves, GEICO took care of the car promptly. I couldn't have asked for anything more in that difficult time.
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating

By clee on October 11, 2009 policyholder claim

I have never been happier with the choice i made to become a geico policy holder. Geico is always there when you need them any time day or night 24/7. This is and will always be my choice for my auto insurance, thanks geico for a wonderful job.
  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Greatest Service

By arm21cora on October 10, 2009 policyholder claim

I was amazed at how quickly this process was done from start to finish. Awesome agent in Ashland, VA. Friendly and knowledgable. Good service in the 21st Century. Just great.
  • Gender: FAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
  • Pros: Quick, curteous, friendly people
  • Cons: None that I could see
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating

By CKINAZ on October 10, 2009 policyholder claim

I had a very wonderful experience. I have no complaints at all everyone was so wonderful to me.
  • Gender: FAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
GREAT PLACE

By virge on October 10, 2009 policyholder claim

AT THE SHOP THE WAY THE INSURANCE AGENT ATTENDED AND TREATED US WITH ALL THE RESPECT AND NOT ONLY THAT THEY WERE WAITING FOR US.ALSO THE STAFF AT THE SHOP WERE OF GREAT HELP, YOU ARE ABLE TO ASK ANY AND ALL QUESTIONS YOU MIGHT HAVE.

Saved $500 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 80%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
very fast and friendly

By jerco on October 10, 2009

Kept me informed on the status of my repair. Got my car repaired exactly as quoted.
  • Pros: fast / informative/ friendly
  • Cons: none
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Great Service

By david525 on October 10, 2009 policyholder claim

Fast, efficient and great people to deal with. Kept me informed and exceeded the time estimate. Work was beautifully done and the both the shop and Geico were exceptionally professional.
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
  • Pros: Exceeded all expectations
  • Cons: None
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Excellent Service

By daso7870 on October 10, 2009 policyholder

Droped my vehicle off on a Monday and was back in it on Tuesday. You couldn't ask for better service and or customer satisfaction.

Saved $436 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 3 years
  • Pros: Fast Service
  • Cons: None
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Best Purchase Ever

By Keqiang on October 10, 2009 policyholder

Service is good, Really express and impressed me deeply!
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%