Reseñas y calificaciones de GEICO por parte de clientes con seguro

Reseñas de clientes del seguro de auto GEICO

Encuentra información acerca de las experiencias que nuestros clientes de seguros han tenido con el servicio al cliente, manejo de reclamos, tarifas de seguros, transacciones en línea y más. Si buscas un seguro de auto, consulta nuestras reseñas para ayudarte a tomar la decisión correcta. GEICO ha ayudado a los consumidores a satisfacer sus necesidades de seguro de auto desde 1936, y estamos orgullosos de ofrecer un servicio excepcional a todos nuestros asegurados.

Calificación Promedio del Cliente: 4.5 de 5 estrellas
4.5 / 5 ( 13,717 reseñas)

Reseñas de GEICO para seguro de auto

5 out of 5 star rating

By Oconnor on September 11, 2021 claim

Shawn B, was amazing he went above and beyond with my claim, he talked me through the process and helped me all the way till end of claim, great guy
  • Gender: FAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
He estado con GEICO

By PLA3 on August 22, 2021 policyholder claim

I have been with GEICO Insurance company ever since it was a Government Employee Insurance Company in the '50s, and I still love the agents that work there. They may not always be on top of everything, but they're good. PLA3
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Estoy impresionado

By Kevsky on July 30, 2021 policyholder

I love the ability to pay easily online I’m impressed Thank you
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Excelente servicio al cliente

By KickinIT on July 29, 2021 policyholder

Timely and all the stuff I get connected to agents quickly and I rarely have to wait on hold for long Billing is accurate and easy
  • Gender: MAge: 25-34
  • Years insured with GEICO: 5 years
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
fácil acceso en línea

By Gina12 on July 28, 2021 policyholder claim

I have to say this is one of the best websites i have dealt with. also, the customer service reps are outstanding. I want to thank you for making Geico what it is, a wonderful company!
  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating

By Savinwitgeico on July 26, 2021 policyholder claim

Since purchasing my auto insurance with Geico three years ago, I've experienced great customer service. I subscribe to their full coverage and Emergency Roadside Service due to the fact that it doesn't cost that much more for me. Every experience that I've had has been a positive one. The agents have a calming effect on me personally. When I need to make use of my ERS, they immediately take my difficult situation and do their best to help ease the anxiety related to it. I never hesitate to recommend Geico to my family and friends! The small animated Geico creature is just a PLUS!
  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 3 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Sitio web mejorado

By Briedah on July 25, 2021 policyholder

I have been a GEICO member for several years and appreciate their service. This new website is extremely intelligent and does not crash or freeze like some others. I am surprised I had to update my address since I signed up at my current address over five years ago. I am pleased you are giving me a price reduction on auto since I don’t drive much anymore! I would recommend GEICO to my friends and family. Thanks!
  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 5 years
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
¡ESTE PRODUCTO ES EL MEJOR HASTA AHORA!

By Praise on July 13, 2021 policyholder claim

I'M SO IMPRESSED WITH THE GEICO WEBSITE... I'M AN INSURANCE AGENT WHO NO LONGER WRITE AUTO POLICIES, BUT TO ADD A VEHICLE OR MAKE CHANGES TO THE POLICY IS GRATIFYING. IT'S A PLEASURE BEING A POLICY HOLDER... I WOULD LIKE TO SEE MY RATES DECREASED, BECAUSE MY DRIVING RECORD IS GREAT!!!
  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
GRAN GRUPO

By CUSTOMER12 on June 22, 2021 policyholder claim

On the proverbial 1 to 10 scale, I'd give GEICO a 12. Thanks, guys, you all are the best.
  • Age: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Cumplí mi tarea con facilidad.

By Magralena on June 21, 2021 policyholder claim

Young lady with name Saria, was knowledgeable, pleasant, caring and has a MOST PLEASANT TONE IN HER VOICE. Pleasure to do business with company.

Saved $101 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
Claim ServiceRating: 80%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%