Reseñas y calificaciones de GEICO por parte de clientes con seguro

Reseñas de clientes del seguro de auto GEICO

Encuentra información acerca de las experiencias que nuestros clientes de seguros han tenido con el servicio al cliente, manejo de reclamos, tarifas de seguros, transacciones en línea y más. Si buscas un seguro de auto, consulta nuestras reseñas para ayudarte a tomar la decisión correcta. GEICO ha ayudado a los consumidores a satisfacer sus necesidades de seguro de auto desde 1936, y estamos orgullosos de ofrecer un servicio excepcional a todos nuestros asegurados.

Calificación Promedio del Cliente: 4.5 de 5 estrellas
4.5 / 5 ( 13,683 reseñas)

Reseñas de GEICO para seguro de auto

5 out of 5 star rating
Alyssa brindó un gran servicio

By DAGi on June 08, 2021 policyholder

Alyssa tried to find a way to lower my renewal premium unfortunately she was unable to do so But she gave it her best based upon the companies rates
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 3 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Gran póliza

By Redheadcarol on May 18, 2021 policyholder

Thank you so much for quick and easy insurance

Saved $86 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Excelente servicio al cliente

By Aiko on May 06, 2021 policyholder claim

GEICO's online system is extremely user friendly. However, whenever I have to contact a GEICO representative, I am always pleased with the courteous, prompt, knowledgeable information provided. I have recently had to make some changes to my policy and spoke to 2 representatives at different times with no ridiculous wait times, quick responses and of course problem solved! Thank you GEICO.
  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating

By sheils on April 21, 2021 policyholder

The process of making policy and payment schedule changes is very clear and easy. Thank you for stream-lining it so well.
  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating

By YankeeChic on April 11, 2021 policyholder

I've been a Geico customer for 15 years, and I've always been happy with the service and ease of use with their website; anything I've needed over the years has been cheerfully provided.
  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Cambio de Póliza

By mjm49 on April 10, 2021 policyholder claim

Adding a vehicle has been very simple and easy to do with little time needed to finish. I had the documents and just needed to fill in the blanks
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 10-14 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating

By PatVeal on April 08, 2021 policyholder

After years of paying my auto insurance on time for full coverage for several vehicles, my previous insurance company contacted my that due to underwriting issues, my coverage would not be renewed. I was told by my military son to contact GEICO. I am so glad I did. The coverage was cheaper and the customer service was very supportive. So thankful GEICO was there to help me get my coverage back on track without a hitch. It was cheaper and accommodating. Thanks GEICO and you to lil GEEKO!!!!!!!
  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
Value/FairnessRating: 80%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Excelente servicio al cliente

By Roxiem on April 02, 2021 policyholder

To the entire Geico Team, I am very pleased that I joined your team. You all are the greatest and I would recommend you anytime. Keep up the good work.

Saved $450 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: FAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Excelentes cotizaciones.

By BF16 on March 16, 2021 policyholder

I switch to Geico from my previous insurance and it was a good decision. Excellent Quotes and Great Costumer Service. Definitely will recommend it.
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Un gran agradecimiento por los años de servicio.

By FantasticService on March 15, 2021 policyholder claim

I have been with GEICO since I was a teenager in the 90s, first on my father's policy, then finally on my own later in life. Throughout that time GEICO has always been available and easy to use when needed. A big thank you for all your years of service. and, were I not leaving the country, I would definitely have continued using it.
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%