Reseñas y calificaciones de GEICO por parte de clientes con seguro

Reseñas de clientes de seguro GEICO de motocicleta

No importa si eres un motociclista empedernido o un guerrero de fin de semana, el seguro de motocicleta GEICO te brinda una gran protección sin un alto precio. El seguro GEICO de motocicleta, suscrito por GEICO Indemnity Company, está diseñado para satisfacer las necesidades de los propietarios de motocicleta.

Calificación Promedio del Cliente: 4.5 de 5 estrellas
4.5 / 5 ( 538 reseñas)

Iniciar cotización

Reseñas de GEICO para seguros de motocicleta

5 out of 5 star rating
Gran precio y fácil servicio en línea

By Knob33 on August 10, 2020 policyholder

I highly recommend

Saved $175 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Geico es fantástico !!

By PhilTheThrill on September 24, 2019 policyholder

I've been with Geico for years and every time I have to add or remove a vehicle I simply go to geico.com and bada bing bada boom, I'm done. Super easy to use and if I need to call, I talk to a real person and the agents are always helpful and courteous. As for me and mine....we're sticking with Geico!
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Un sitio web MUY utilizable ... ¡BRAVO!

By on June 19, 2018 policyholder

I was able to do EXACTLY what I wanted to do easily. Give your website programmers a raise!
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim ServiceRating: 60%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
¡Maravillosa experiencia con el servicio al cliente!

By on February 19, 2017 policyholder

I just want to say thank you Tony who faxed information to my lienholder. She is a great asset to your company and made my experience wonderful. Thank you Geico!!!
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Revalorización y actualización de cobertura y pago

By Dahl on July 23, 2016 policyholder

Online process was comprehensive, helpful and an ease to complete.
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating

By DukeofBurntCorn on July 22, 2016 policyholder

The service is outstanding. I have never had to make a claim, but I have friends that have. They were treated first class by this company. Ya'll keep up the good work and thanks for the extremely kind service.
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 10-14 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Cuando las cosas van mal

By on July 20, 2016 policyholder claim

Calling in after a terrible accident that was my fault, their first question was to ask if I was okay. The whole thing was handled immediately. My rates didn't go up. The website is the best management tool I've ever seen for insurance. I can insure a new car or bike in the middle of the night. I never write reviews. So, yup, it's that good.
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 4 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
La cotización en línea es increíble

By KawasakiGuy on August 02, 2015 policyholder

We've all been there. You talk with an insurance agent on the phone and answering all these questions about the different types of coverage. What does this mean...what does that cover? Geico's online quote system let's you read a simple-to-understand explanation of each coverage and then get a real price quote for each deductible amount and coverage amount. So you can see for yourself what the price difference is for a $250 deductible vs. $500 deductible. This is an awesome tool!
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
THANK YOU!

By Cait on July 21, 2015 policyholder claim

I just want to say i really appreciate the service I have received over the last 3 weeks after my car was totaled. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and efficient. I was reimbursed much much faster than i ever anticipated, I was able to get in touch with the people I needed to whenever I needed to, and the whole process was as painless as possible. Thank you and I look forward to having you in my corner for years to come.
  • Gender: FAge: 25-34
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
great job

By on November 20, 2014 policyholder claim

in the middle of the night , it is still so easy to get things done with you thank you . It is a great great website!!!!!!
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 3 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%