GEICO Reviews And Ratings From Customers

Customer Reviews for GEICO Military Car Insurance

From the day we opened our doors in 1936, the men and women serving our country have filled a special place among our GEICO policyholders. Staffed with veterans from all services, GEICO's Military Center is dedicated to the sales and service of Military policies.

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5 (935 reviews)

Start Quote

Customer Reviews for Military Car Insurance

Nothing Better

By Gunny5821 on November 03, 2014 policyholder claim

I have had GEICO auto and renters insurance since the 1990's. No one out there can beat their premiums and no one can beat their speed in resolving claims. Thank You GEICO, you have my loyalty for the duration!
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

LOVE THE WEBSITE!!

By IGGY730 on October 09, 2014 policyholder claim

JUST QUALIFIED FOR ACCIDENT FORGIVENESS!! LOVE THE WEBSITE AND IT'S EASE OF USE!!

Saved $250 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 10-14 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

PEACE OF MIND

By RELady03 on October 05, 2014 policyholder claim

I have been a Geico customer for over 30 years. I use my car in my profession so I buy the best quality coverage that I can. Geico has never let me down. I've been hit by a deer, and a few other mishaps, Geico is quick to respond for service and for claims. Simply the best.

Saved $0 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Melissa Johnson

By on September 25, 2014 policyholder

Melissa was extremely helpful with my call today! She was very efficient with fixing my problem in a timely manner and was a delight to speak with on the phone. Just an awesome help, very professional, and easy to speak with. Amazing!
  • Gender: MAge: 25-34
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Overall Review of Geico Ins Company

By GeicoInsuree on August 25, 2014 policyholder claim

My experience with Geico accumulation of 15 years. Their price is the best and the service is the best. Highly recommended to all to join.
  • Gender: M
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Great Insurance

By Colt8569 on August 25, 2014 policyholder

This insurance is possibly the best out there if youre just starting out. Im actually really hurting for money right now and I do not get paid till the 1st next month and I was able to find an option on here that lets me postpone my payment to a later date which is perfect for me. I give geico two thumbs up for their services.
  • Gender: MAge: 18-24
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Great Service

By ShawnMarie on August 22, 2014 policyholder

I have only been a Geico customer for a few months now, and I have to say I am more than pleased! The rates are second to none, and the customer service is fantastic! The website is easy to use and very customer friendly. I love that I have the ability to log in and change my automatic payment date with no questions asked and no hassle! It is so nice for those of us who sometimes need a few extra days to pay! Thank you so much Geico for providing this GREAT service! We will be loyal customers for years to come!

Saved $150 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: FAge: 25-34
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Great Job!

By Dave50 on August 12, 2014 policyholder

I was a USAA customer for several years and was expecting a child and was looking into every avenue to save some money. I compared USAA to GEICO and was amazed that I was paying almost twice as much for the same coverage GEICO was quoting me. I called USAA to try to match the quote I got and they just wanted me to reduce coverage to match the price! Needless to say I made the switch and they have helped me keep my account updated and offering me every discount I am eligible for. Very satisfied with their outstanding savings and service!
  • Gender: MAge: 25-34
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Happy customer for over 30 years

By on August 10, 2014 policyholder claim

Military vet and a customer since over 30 years ago. Periodically, I check other companies. However, when it comes to overall value and service, no other company compared. Quick access to a person and always, the representatives make me feel like there are there to support me.
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

a lot better prices than USAA

By MTCowboy on August 05, 2014

I found the personnel to be knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. They explained everything in lay terms that were understandable. AND your 6 month quote was hundreds, yup, hundreds lower than the company we had been with for 13 years. Thank you very much. We are on a fixed income and savings are important to us.
  • Gender: M
Value/Fairness
Customer Service