GEICO Reviews And Ratings From Customers

Customer Reviews for GEICO Motorcycle Insurance

Whether you are a hard-core motorcyclist or a weekend warrior, GEICO Motorcycle insurance gives you big protection without a big price. GEICO Motorcycle insurance, underwritten by GEICO Indemnity Company, is designed to meet the needs of motorcycle owners

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5 (526 reviews)

Start Quote

Customer Reviews for Motorcycle Insurance

car and motorcycle insurance

By Matt on December 17, 2007 policyholder

I saved a bundle when I switched to Geico, thanks.
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
  • Pros: everything
Customer Service
Value/Fairness

Very Reasonable

By svb2bob on December 17, 2007 policyholder

Very easy to change coverage, simple phone call, took motorcycle safety course and saved even more money.
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
  • Pros: Great Value
  • Cons: none
Customer Service
Value/Fairness

15 minutes saved me money...no kidding

By OakMillGuy on December 17, 2007 policyholder

I was skeptical about whether the advertising was true, or just hype. I am glad that I checked it out.
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Customer Service
Value/Fairness

Very Smooth

By fyrdept on December 17, 2007 policyholder

As always the Geico representative I spoke with was professional and friendly. She was competant and efficient. Quality customer service is hard to find, but Geico continues to excel in this very important area.
  • Gender: MAge: 25-34
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
  • Pros: Professional Friendly Staff, Ease of Changes
  • Cons: NONE!
Customer Service
Value/Fairness

Awesome

By laurag on December 17, 2007 policyholder claim

I shop insurance rates at every policy renewal, and no company can ever TOUCH Geico's rates for Auto Insurance. And I have 3 Teenaged Daughters on my policy!
  • Gender: FAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 10-14 years
  • Pros: Best Rates around/great website
  • Cons: no so good on homeowner
Customer Service
Value/Fairness

Long time customer satisfaction

By gistgang on December 17, 2007 policyholder claim

We have been Geico customers for several years now and they have always offered the best value for our insurance needs. We have three teens and have had a few incidents over the years and Geico has always been fast and fair with our claims. I love the ease of updating or changing our policy online. We don't plan to change our carrier anytime soon. Thanks!!!
  • Gender: FAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 10-14 years
Customer Service
Value/Fairness

consistently low rates

By chaupper on December 17, 2007 policyholder claim

I appreciate that Geico maintains the same price year after year instead of raising rates as other companies do.
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 5 years
Customer Service
Value/Fairness

Best Service Ever

By Robbie on December 17, 2007 policyholder

Very Pleased with service received. Had recent motorcycle insurance increase from old insurer for no reason. Called GEICO, agent looked at my policy and account/driving records quoted me a price 50% less than from old insurer. When my currrent auto insurance expires, I will be changing my auto insurance to GEICO.
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
  • Pros: Nothing but the best
Customer Service
Value/Fairness

By ghostrider on December 17, 2007 policyholder

The lady I dealt with in Pensacola, Fl. was one of the most professional people I have had the privilege of talking to. She did every thing she said she would and more.I appreciate folks like her and Geico should be proud to have her on their team!
  • Age: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Customer Service
Value/Fairness

GREAT EXP

By vicki on December 17, 2007 policyholder

I love having my ins with Geico. It's so easy to take care of my account online, you even have the choice to pay extra if you want-or change things on your account just by going on-line.
  • Gender: FAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
  • Pros: easy acess of policy online.
  • Cons: none
Customer Service
Value/Fairness