GEICO Reviews And Ratings From Customers

Customer Reviews for GEICO Motorcycle Insurance

Whether you are a hard-core motorcyclist or a weekend warrior, GEICO Motorcycle insurance gives you big protection without a big price. GEICO Motorcycle insurance, underwritten by GEICO Indemnity Company, is designed to meet the needs of motorcycle owners

Average Customer Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 / 5 (527 reviews)

Start Quote

Customer Reviews for Motorcycle Insurance

5 out of 5 star rating
GREAT EXP

By vicki on December 17, 2007 policyholder

I love having my ins with Geico. It's so easy to take care of my account online, you even have the choice to pay extra if you want-or change things on your account just by going on-line.
  • Gender: FAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
  • Pros: easy acess of policy online.
  • Cons: none
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Consistency

By hewlettx on December 17, 2007 policyholder

I'm amazed every time I deal with Geico over the phone. Their customer service is among the best I've ever encountered. Courteous, fair, professional, and above all, consistent!
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
  • Pros: Always fair and professional
  • Cons: None!
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Very Easy

By bpark on December 17, 2007

  • Pros: Good Value, Ease of use
  • Cons: Not all vehicle models shown
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Great Service!

By SafeDriver on December 17, 2007 policyholder claim

After having an accident on a brand new motorcycle, the people at Geico went to work on my claim immediately. Within days I had a check in my hands that covered the loss of my new vehicle. I was impressed with Geico's fast and friendly claims service. Their insurance rates are also the best!
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 10-14 years
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Great Service

By OldGrunt on December 17, 2007 policyholder

I needed to add to my homeowners policy, easy !
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
  • Pros: Timely, professional help
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Excellent Company

By Cayohopper on December 17, 2007 policyholder claim

I was able to talk with a real person to establish and manage my claim. The GEICO representatives were easy to contact and kept me apprised of my claims status. The field rep contacted me within 72 hours to evaluate the damage to my motorcycle, took pictures of every angle, and cut a check for repairs on the spot. GEICO offers valuable discounts for senior government managers, with consideration for good driving records which make their coverage very affordable. I highly recommend GEICO for anyones insurance needs.
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
  • Pros: Personable, Efficient, Timely, Affordable
  • Cons: Can't think of any
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Quick, friendly service

By whit on December 17, 2007 policyholder

Although I am new with Geico, I have found them to be extremely easy to contact when necessary. I think that is rare in today's times.
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
  • Pros: easy to speak with
  • Cons: ??????????
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
my experience

By on December 17, 2007 policyholder

I lost my new Chevy Blazer and my new Yamaha V-Star motorcycle because of hurricane Wilma the agent went way above and beyond normal agents responsibility to help me out. I will never have any other insurance company.
  • Gender: M
  • Years insured with GEICO: 10-14 years
  • Pros: everything
  • Cons: no local agent
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Outstanding Service

By Craig on December 17, 2007 policyholder

Every time I've called your office I have been greeted promptly and courteously by each of the representatives with whom I've spoken. In the last case, I needed a quick fax, confirming coverage for a new bike I had purchased. It came through within five minutes. In this day and age, where customer service, in many instances, seems to be a thing of the past, Geico has come through with shining colors!
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
  • Pros: First rate customer service
  • Cons: Absolutely None
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Absolutely the best

By Jerry on December 17, 2007 policyholder claim

Having an accident on a motorcycle is not fun but Geico held my hand thru the process. The claim was paid in full and it seemed they were more concerned with my injuries than I was. I'm fine, the bike is fine and Geico is amazing!
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
  • Pros: It felt like family was handling my claim.
  • Cons: none
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%