GEICO Reviews and Ratings from Insurance Customers

Customer Reviews for GEICO Motorcycle Insurance

Whether you are a hard-core motorcyclist or a weekend warrior, GEICO Motorcycle insurance gives you big protection without a big price. GEICO Motorcycle insurance, underwritten by GEICO Indemnity Company, is designed to meet the needs of motorcycle owners

Average Customer Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 / 5 (532 reviews)

Start Quote

GEICO Reviews for Motorcycle Insurance

5 out of 5 star rating
Great web site,, sooooo easy to use

By early1 on May 23, 2014 policyholder

Don't know who will read this ,,,but GEICO web sit is soooooo easy to use and easy to understand ... You have made it so great and user friendly ....... I do all my shopping and change things on my police with ease ...... Great site !!!!! thank you GEICO
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
AWESOME!!!

By Keith2010GoldWing on May 19, 2014 policyholder

You folks ROCK!!! Best insurance for a motorcycle available.
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 4 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Geico to care of my claim quickly and I got paid

By Hellkat on April 23, 2014 policyholder claim

I want to thank all responsible for the quick response to my recent motorcycle claim. It was a hit and run and we got a partial plate number of the other driver. Geico took care of everything and paid us for the damage. Once the hit and run driver was identified, Geico paid us the deductible right away rather than waiting for the hit and run drivers insurance to pay. I appreciate this so much as now we can make all the repairs to the bike we love to ride so much. Thanks Geico.
  • Gender: FAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 5 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Geico = The Best!

By Doma on March 28, 2014 policyholder

Geico is the best all other are just trying to keep up with them....their customers service rocks, its easy to manage online....except no imitations Geico will be my insurer till i cant drive no more!
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
great products

By queenie55 on March 26, 2014 policyholder claim

for myself, i have 3 individual policies. my son has 2 policies, and i switched my boyfriends 2 policies to geico. i am very satisfied having all of our vehicles with geico.great company.
  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Great geico insurance!

By Robb1 on March 01, 2014 policyholder

Best motorcycle insurance for Florida,cheapest & 12 month full protection. other insurance only cover 6 month and are more expensive. Great customer service and answers to help you in anyway whenever you need them.
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%
Yamaha Raider

5 out of 5 star rating
Excellent Website!

By GoPokes on December 08, 2013 policyholder

The best user friendly website I have ever used! GEICO you did a great job! Thank you!
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 3 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
Very affordable, easy to use

By RGE8 on November 13, 2013 policyholder

Great insurance and customer service at a great price. A friend just purchased a motorcycle today and I steered him directly to Geico and now he uses Geico.
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
New Policy

By Pirate on October 30, 2013 policyholder

Bought a new 2014 motorcycle and added to my existing (2) motorcycles. The new bike was a much as the other two combined. Did a online quote from GEICO and the rates were excellent for exact same coverage. Needless to say, I cancelled my policy and opened a new policy. Customer Service was excellent and very helpful in completing my transaction. So far okay results, but still will see how they are when the actual need arises. I have not had to make a claim in years with the former policy, so I have nothing to compare. Rates were my biggest draw.
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%

5 out of 5 star rating
totally happy with all aspects of my Geico policy

By biker22 on October 06, 2013 policyholder claim

{ have had Geico for 10 years and have had 2 claims during this time. The service is the best i have had from customer service, claims service. Recommend Geico to all my friends because of the service and rates I get from Geico.

Saved $100 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 10-14 years
Claim ServiceRating: 100%
Value/FairnessRating: 100%
Customer ServiceRating: 100%