GEICO Reviews And Ratings From Customers

Customer Reviews for GEICO Motorcycle Insurance

Whether you are a hard-core motorcyclist or a weekend warrior, GEICO Motorcycle insurance gives you big protection without a big price. GEICO Motorcycle insurance, underwritten by GEICO Indemnity Company, is designed to meet the needs of motorcycle owners

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5 (526 reviews)

Start Quote

Customer Reviews for Motorcycle Insurance

great motorcycle insurance

By zmkr788 on May 17, 2012 policyholder

I've had my motorcycle insured with Geico for about 6 years and I have always received help when I needed and also they have very nice friendly customer service workers, I would recommend Geico to anyone of my friends who are looking for a great insurance at a great price.
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Very pleased with Geico

By holterlake on May 17, 2012 policyholder

I switched to Geico for my motorcycle insurance primarily to save money. My savings over my old Company was substantial for the exact same coverage. What impressed me during the switchover was the fine customer service, great representatives and their concern to get things right for me. I am glad I talked to Geico!!!
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

The lady I talked to was focused on me

By JoshLaw on May 10, 2012 policyholder

She talked to me the whole time, kept me updated with what was going on and had clear quick answers for all my questions
  • Gender: MAge: 25-34
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Review my policy every time I call

By Geicoisthebest on May 10, 2012 policyholder claim

You guy are great. I been with other insurace companies, there agents care about there profit. With geico direct every time I call you guys look for ways to save me money. You guys always review my policy to make sure I am getting all the discounts. I just call today agent was not able to lower my premium because I was at the minimum required premium but she was able to add more coverage for the same price. I never had an insurance company do that for me in my entire life
  • Gender: MAge: 25-34
  • Years insured with GEICO: 3 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Hail Storm Damage

By on May 07, 2012 policyholder claim

When I changed to Geigo Insurance I told my co-workers how much money I saved. One stated "Just wait til you have a claim and see how good they are". Well, I filed a claim after a severe hail storm. Geigo flew in additional adjusters to meet the needs of their insured as the damage was widespread throughout my county. The adjuster came to my house on a Sunday and cut me a check that day for repairs. Since my mother was in the insurance business for 30 years I asked her about the settlement and she said Geigo gave me the fair amount for the damage.
  • Gender: FAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 4 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

getting my first policy

By mpetit on April 16, 2012 policyholder

i just had my first insurance policy with geico and i have to say, it's easy and fast. Nice lady on the phone helped me to take care of everything, i can't remember her name i think Jermaine I guess....and also geico is one of the cheapest rate i found online, compare to progressive for example....

Saved $100 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 18-24
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Nice to be rewarded for loyalty!

By TELEMARK on April 16, 2012 policyholder claim

Jameka M. provided fast, efficient and courteous service. I was enrolled in a new policy, fitting my needs & wallet, in less that 15 minutes. Thank you!
  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 10-14 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Geico's customer service "rocks my world".

By 1nuttrbuttrcookie on March 24, 2012 policyholder

Customer service is outstanding. Very knowledgeable, understanding, does not make you feel rushed, I think that is one of the reasons I use Geico's services. Prices are very competitive and there are many options and services availalbe.....something for everyone.
  • Gender: FAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

superb company

By pluter on March 19, 2012 policyholder claim

I came back to GEICO,because they are absolutely the best!!! You can do anything online anytime day or night.Great website,great company!! thanks GEICO!!!!!
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Great Insurance Company for auto's and motorcycles

By Biker1 on February 28, 2012 policyholder

Great service, very helpful and curtious agents and best of all Great insurance prices to go along with the great insurance you would expect and want. I highly recommend Geico for all your insurane needs.

Saved $550 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service