GEICO Reviews And Ratings From Customers

Customer Reviews for GEICO Auto Repair Xpress®

GEICO's Auto Repair Xpress (ARX) program is fast and convenient; our goal is to have you back on the road with a high-quality repair as quickly as possible. You can drop off your car at a convenient ARX shop and set up a rental car if you have rental car coverage.

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5 (1,643 reviews)

Learn More

Customer Reviews for Auto Repair Xpress®

the very best

By brittne on October 10, 2009 policyholder claim

I don't believe I will ever switch from Geico unless someone offers me a huge discounted rate because the service I have always received and the kindness of all the customer service department personel has been excellent!
  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
  • Pros: I have never had bad service for 40 years
  • Cons: I have had wonderfull service for 40 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Great Value

By JenniferLynn on October 10, 2009 policyholder claim

The auto repair express made everything easy and my car was back to me in no time. Geico helped to make it seem like I never had a problem with my car because I just dropped my car off, took a rental, and in less than a week I had my car back good as new. Everyone was very friendly and helpful along the way.
  • Gender: FAge: 18-24
  • Years insured with GEICO: 3 years
  • Pros: Quick and easy repair
  • Cons: none that I can think of
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Great Customer Service

By Chedy on October 10, 2009 policyholder claim

The repair service and Geico were on the same page, meaning that they understood what needed to be done and took care of the matter expediently once there at the shop.
  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
  • Pros: Fast Service
  • Cons: I could not bring my car for repair sooner.
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

No-Worry Insurance

By MBz98 on October 10, 2009 policyholder claim

My 1998 SLK suffered minor damage to the left rear quarter-panel due to a low-speed collision in a parking lot. Geico's Auto Repair Express at Sweeney Ford in Cincinnati effected the necessary repairs including a precautionary four-wheel alignment. The paint match was absolutely accurate. All this and I'm saving cash too...
  • Gender: MAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
  • Pros: Quick Service & Conscienable Remuneration
  • Cons: N/A
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Best Body Shop!

By Feline6778 on October 10, 2009 policyholder

I don't get into many accidents but have friends that do. This shop was professional in every sense of the word.
  • Gender: FAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 6-9 years
  • Pros: Prompt, Good, Respectful, Friendly
  • Cons: N/A
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

By Soccer1mom on October 10, 2009 policyholder claim

I was extremely impressed with the service. The Geico representative coordinated the damage assessment with the repair shop. The repair shop provided a free rental car to make the process more convenient. The quality of repairs was outstanding. Quite frankly, Geico steamlined the process and made it a good experieince.
  • Gender: MAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

By Loot on October 09, 2009 policyholder claim

Claims representative was very helpful and provided information that gave us confident that our repairs were being handled expeditiously.
  • Gender: FAge: 55andOver
  • Years insured with GEICO: 1 year
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Claim

By thebears on October 09, 2009 policyholder claim

Outstanding service with Geico Staff, Cherner L/M, and Enterprise Rental.
  • Years insured with GEICO: 15 years or more
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

Great Service

By Ramanan on October 09, 2009 policyholder claim

Estimate was good, work was delivered as promised.

Saved $100 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: MAge: 35-44
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service

great customer Service

By jbar1 on October 09, 2009 policyholder claim

I would recomend friends and family.

Saved $500 by Switching to GEICO

  • Gender: FAge: 45-54
  • Years insured with GEICO: 2 years
  • Pros: Car repaired quickly
  • Cons: none
Claim Service
Value/Fairness
Customer Service